Ford Sales: (866) 945-7046
Ford Service & Parts: (859) 498-4012
Chevy Sales: (866) 945-7045
Chevy Service & Parts: (859) 498-0424
Dutch's Collision Center: (859) 498-0424

How Are We Doing?

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from our customers and if you had a recent experience with Dutch's Chevy Ford, then let us know how we did. We want to know just how your car buying or service experience went.

Take a look below to see what some of our other customers are saying about us. We pride ourselves on our customer experience and love to hear how we put a smile on their faces.

Customer Lobby
26 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C. Taulbee, Kentucky 06 Aug 2016
Great Service
5 rate
Google
M. Trusty, Wellington, Ky. 03 Aug 2016
Just wanted to brag on you guys a little bit ???? We bought our 3rd new vehicle (4th for my husband) there in February. Willie Willoughby has been our go to person the last couple of times. The service we have received from him and other staff there has been OUTSTANDING! We highly recommend Dut...ch's to all of our friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Rosemary T. 14 Jul 2016
I will always come back to Dutch Ishmael Chevrolet to buy cars. They found exactly what I wanted and even stayed beyond closing time to see it was ready for me to drive off the lot. David, Dutch, Willie and Susan made everything so easy!
5 rate
Google
Rhonda M., North Charleston, SC 03 Jul 2016
Dutchs always has appointments that are convenient. They have worked on my 1986 RV camper ( front end alignment) to oil change for my 2015 Traverse. Friendly people!
5 rate
Yelp
Donnie R., Ky. 28 Jun 2016
GREAT GROUP OF GUYS AT DUTCH`S CHEVROLET, ALWAYS HAVE GREAT SERVICE AND A FRIENDLY PERSONAL
5 rate
Google
Glen A., Virginia 17 Jun 2016
Had tire trouble while hauling my horse from Virginia to Illinois. The service team took care of me quickly and pleasantly! Very grateful!
M. Miller 02 Jun 2016
My wife & I have been looking and praying for a NEW CAR for over 30 days!! We found your website and drove 2 hours to come and look at a 2015 Ford Edge. We met, Mr. Isaiah Hall and he was a GREAT YOUNG MAN AND HONEST SALESMAN! (HARD TO FIND THESE DAYS!) He helped us so much. We drove off the lot..., with our NEW FORD EDGE 2015 AND WE LOVE IT! The Owner Mr. Dutch, even came over and talked and fellowship with us!! GREAT MAN!!! I would highly recommend, if you are looking for a NEW OR USED vehicle, to give them a shot!! Senior Pastor & Founder Family Day Ministries, Inc. Show more
5 rate
J. Carrington 02 Jun 2016
Prompt and thorough!
4 rate
Google
Derek Russell 24 May 2016
I really appreciate the service from Dutch's. Willie has done a very good job and made my buy as smooth as possible. the service department has been trustworthy and have done what they said they would. I am very pleased
5 rate
Google
J. Smith 18 May 2016
The service is A+ exactly what you would expect from a Chevy Dealer. I would recommend Dutchs to anyone looking to buy from a staff who is honest and hardworking! I recently bought a Silverado 2500HD and Traverse, the sales team was simply amazing! When your demanding excellent customer service just... ask for Willie he's a great salesman who will guide you along the process of your next purchase! Thanks Dutchs Chevy you will always have my family's business! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Parts